CONTACT US

OFFICE ADDRESS
Unit 1A
Westpoint
Altamount Street
Westport
Co Mayo
Tel:098 26882

FACILITY AT CLOGHER, WESTPORT

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Stanley Bourke

Tel: 098 26882

email: stanley@bourkewaste.ie

 

ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Paul Grady
Tel: 086 8257074
email: paul@bourkewaste.ie

 

SALES MANAGER
Mike Murphy

Tel: 087 943 8880

email:mike@bourkewaste.ie

HR:
Myra Berry
Tel: 098 26882
email: myra@bourkewaste.ie
COMMERCIAL ACCOUNTS
Michelle Gibbons
Tel: 098 26882
email: michelle@bourkewaste.ie
DOMESTIC ACCOUNTS
Lorraine Ryan
Tel: 098 26882
email: lorraine.ryan@bourkewaste.ie
FACILITIES ADMINISTRATION
Rosaleen Grady
Tel: 098 26882
email: rosaleen@bourkewaste.ie
FACILITY MANAGER:
Eamon Noonan
Tel: 086 1700079
ACCOUNTS
Clodagh Conroy
email: clodagh@bourkewaste.ie

SEND AN ENQUIRY

    Your Name (required)

    Your Address (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Phone Number (required)

    Subject

    Your Message